Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Support de rangement multifonctionnel pour 4 vélos réglable en largeur
Support de rangement multifonctionnel pour 4 vélos réglable en largeur

Support de rangement multifonctionnel pour 4 vélos réglable en largeur

$129.99 Prix réduit
  • Paiement sécurisé

We offer free shipping straight to your door throughout the contiguous US.
This item is typically delivered within 5-8 business days, so you can sit back and relax, worry-free. If you choose Express, it will be delivered within 2-3 business day.
*Please see our shipping policy for more details.

Obtenez un remboursement complet lorsque vous retournez vos produits non endommagés dans les 30 jours - pour quelque raison que ce soit. Une fois que l'article est revenu à l'entrepôt de kemimoto pour inspection, le processus de remboursement commencera.
Consultez notre politique de remboursement pour plus de détails sur ce qui est nécessaire pour un processus de remboursement fluide.

Kemimoto offre une garantie simple et sans tracas pour vous éviter des maux de tête. Tous les produits sont livrés avec leur propre garantie unique de 3 mois à 3 ans que vous pouvez trouver sur la liste des produits ou contactez-nous à hello@kemimoto.com avec votre reçu de commande pour confirmation.
Cette garantie limitée fournie par le fabricant n'affecte en rien une éventuelle garantie légale prévue par la loi.

  • Porte-vélos autonome pour 4 vélos : conçu pour contenir jusqu'à 4 vélos debout en toute sécurité, il suffit de décaler vos 4 vélos tête-bêche dans le porte-vélos. Vous n'avez donc pas à vous soucier d'installer des crochets et d'endommager votre vélo en raison de la suspension. Parfait pour ranger les vélos électriques, les vélos de route, les vélos hybrides, les VTT, les scooters, les vélos pour enfants, etc.
  • Fente réglable : les pôles de la fente sont mobiles afin que vous puissiez les personnaliser en fonction de vos besoins. La fente du cadre peut être ajustée à 3 largeurs de 2,95 pouces, 4,13 pouces et 5,7 pouces pour s'adapter à différents modèles de vélos. Vous pouvez l'ajuster en fonction de la largeur des pneus. Plus besoin de vous soucier de ranger votre fat bike.
  • Organisateur de garage polyvalent : restez organisé avec ce porte-vélos et placez vos articles de la bonne manière. Il y a une tringle à vêtements et 3 clips en haut du cadre pour accrocher votre maillot et vos gants. Le milieu dispose d'un panier extra large, vous pouvez donc ranger des ballons de football, des balles de baseball, des ballons de basket, des lunettes, des casques, etc. Il y a également quatre crochets robustes pour accrocher des raquettes de tennis, des battes de baseball, des parapluies, etc.
  • Utilisation multi-scènes : ce support de vélo est parfaitement adapté pour une utilisation en intérieur ou en extérieur. garage, cours avant, arrière-cour, sous-sol, devanture de magasin ou tout lieu de travail. Coussin inférieur réglable de 9 pieds, il peut assurer la stabilité et n'est pas facile à glisser et à replier pour s'adapter aux différentes surfaces inégales.
  • Construction en acier durable : le support de vélo est fabriqué en acier durable et de haute qualité, peinture de cuisson à haute température, il est donc antirouille, durable et a une capacité de charge suffisante, ne s'inclinera pas ou ne secouera pas. Il garantit qu'il stockera vos vélos et votre équipement de sport pour les années à venir.

Kemimoto fournit le meilleur produit sur le marché et la meilleure garantie de l'industrie. L'acheteur d'origine de chaque support et support est couvert par une garantie de 6 mois contre les défauts de fabrication. Comment déposer une réclamation au titre de la garantie ? Avant d'envoyer quoi que ce soit à Kemimoto, veuillez remplir le formulaire approprié en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous : https://www.kemimoto.com/pages/warranty-form Remplissez le formulaire en vous assurant que chaque champ est rempli correctement. Suivez les instructions de chaque page pour la garantie ou le processus de retour. Le client est responsable du retour des articles à Kemimoto et de fournir des informations de suivi précises. Veuillez les conserver jusqu'à ce qu'un membre de l'équipe Kemimoto vous contacte.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer


Vu récemment

Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack - Kemimoto
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack
Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack

Multi-functional Width Adjustable 4 Bike Stand Storage Rack

$129.99 Sale price
  • Secure checkout

We offer free shipping straight to your door throughout the contiguous US.
This item is typically delivered within 5-8 business days, so you can sit back and relax, worry-free. If you choose Express, it will be delivered within 2-3 business day.
*Please see our shipping policy for more details.

Get a full refund when you return your undamaged products within 30 days - for any reason. Once the item arrives back at the kemimoto warehouse for inspection, the refund process will begin.
See our refund policy for more details about what is needed for a smooth refund process.

Kemimoto provides a straightforward, hassle-free warranty to save you some headaches. All products come with their own unique warranty from 3 months to 3 years that you can find on the product listing or contact us at hello@kemimoto.com with your order receipt for confirmation.
This limited warranty provided by the manufacturer in no way affects a potential statutory warranty provided by law.

  • 4 Bikes Rack Free-Standing: Designed to hold up to 4 bikes upright securely, just stagger your 4 bikes head to tail in the rack. So you don't have to worry about installing hooks and potentially damaging your bike due to hanging. Perfect for storing electric bikes, road bikes, hybrid bikes, mountain bikes, scooters, kid bikes, etc.
  • Adjustable Slot: The poles of the slot are movable so you can customize them based on your needs. The slot of the frame can be adjusted to 3 widths of 2.95inch, 4.13inch, and 5.7inch to suit different bicycle models. You can adjust it according to the width of the tires. No more worrying about storing your fat bike.
  • Multi-purpose Garage Organizer: Stay organized ​with this bike rack and place your items in the right way. There is a clothes pole and 3 clips at the top of the frame to hang your jersey and gloves. The middle features an extra-wide basket, so you're able to store footballs, baseballs, baskets balls, goggles, helmets, etc. There are also four sturdy hooks for hanging tennis rackets, baseball bats, umbrellas, etc.
  • Multi-scene Use: This bike stand is perfectly suited for indoor or outdoor use. garage, front yards, backyards, basements, storefronts, or any workplace. Bottom adjustable 9-foot pad, it can ensure stability and is not easy to slide and collapse to fit the different uneven surfaces.
  • Durable Steel Construction: The bicycle stand is made of durable and high-quality steel, high-temperature baking paint, so it is rust-proof, durable, and has enough bearing capacity, will not tilt or shake. It ensures that it will store your bikes and sporting equipment for years to come.

Kemimoto provides the best product on the market and the best warranty in the industry. The original purchaser of each mount & bracket is covered by a 6-month warranty against manufacturing defects.

How can a warranty claim be filed?Before sending anything to Kemimoto, please fill out the appropriate form by clicking the link below:https://www.kemimoto.com/pages/warranty-form

Complete the form, ensuring that each field is filled in correctly. Follow each page's instructions for the warranty or return process.The customer is responsible for returning items to Kemimoto and for providing accurate tracking information. Please retain until a member of the Kemimoto team contacts you.

You may also like


Recently viewed