UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
Sac arrière isotherme UTV compatible avec Polaris/Can Am
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO

Sac arrière isotherme UTV compatible avec Polaris/Can Am

$99.99 Prix réduit
  • Paiement sécurisé

We offer free shipping straight to your door throughout the contiguous US.
This item is typically delivered within 5-8 business days, so you can sit back and relax, worry-free. If you choose Express, it will be delivered within 2-3 business day.
*Please see our shipping policy for more details.

Obtenez un remboursement complet lorsque vous retournez vos produits non endommagés dans les 30 jours - pour quelque raison que ce soit. Une fois que l'article est revenu à l'entrepôt de kemimoto pour inspection, le processus de remboursement commencera.
Consultez notre politique de remboursement pour plus de détails sur ce qui est nécessaire pour un processus de remboursement fluide.

Kemimoto offre une garantie simple et sans tracas pour vous éviter des maux de tête. Tous les produits sont livrés avec leur propre garantie unique de 3 mois à 3 ans que vous pouvez trouver sur la liste des produits ou contactez-nous à hello@kemimoto.com avec votre reçu de commande pour confirmation.
Cette garantie limitée fournie par le fabricant n'affecte en rien une éventuelle garantie légale prévue par la loi.

Qu'il s'agisse de voyages en voiture, de camping, de natation, de pêche ou de travail, nos sacs isothermes utv peuvent fournir les aliments les plus frais à tout moment et n'importe où. Le réservoir intérieur épaissi peut garder au froid ou au chaud plus longtemps en été ou en hiver. Les cloisons réglables peuvent contenir des objets durs et mous pour éviter que des objets mous comme le pain ne soient écrasés.

Fonctionnalités

Installation stable : 4 sangles d'installation à dégagement rapide et des boucles rondes spécialement conçues à la queue permettent à votre sac isotherme d'être installé de manière stable sur les motos, VTT ou UTV, même sur un terrain accidenté. La nourriture ou les articles intégrés sont toujours comme ils étaient quand ils ont été emballés.

Matériau durable : l'extérieur du sac isotherme est fabriqué en tissu Oxford 1680D de haute qualité, la surface est hydrofuge et anti-déchirure. La fermeture éclair résistante à l'eau empêche la poussière et la saleté de pénétrer dans le sac isotherme.

Étanche : la doublure intérieure est différente de la structure de couture traditionnelle, notre sac isotherme doux utilise la technologie de pressage à chaud pour connecter de manière transparente la couche d'isolation, une isolation haute densité pour la garder au sec, une bonne prévention des fuites, détachable et facile à nettoyer. Assurez-vous vraiment qu'aucune eau ne pénètre à l'extérieur et qu'aucune eau ne fuit à l'intérieur.

Différentes méthodes de stockage : la taille de l'emballage après l'installation est de 16,9 x 11,8 x 9,8 pouces, le volume de 30 L peut contenir au moins 40 canettes de boissons, ce qui est suffisant pour n'importe quelle scène. Après avoir collé la couche isolante, vous pouvez mettre de la nourriture ou des boissons. Retirez la couche d'isolation pour mettre toutes sortes d'outils, et la petite poche séparée devant la glacière portable peut contenir de petits objets tels que des clés, des téléphones portables, du papier, etc. La fermeture éclair étendue facilite le transport lorsque vous portez des gants. .

Trois styles de transport : une bandoulière de protection dorsale réglable avec épaulettes est incluse avec la glacière souple. La conception antidérapante concentre la pression de charge, ce qui rend vos glacières de camping plus pratiques à transporter. La bandoulière et la poignée rembourrée vous permettent de choisir la façon dont vous souhaitez porter, La boucle latérale peut également changer la forme du sac et jouer le voyage.

Compatibilité

Ajustement universel pour VTT ou UTV pour le camping, les pique-niques, les voyages et les voyages en voiture, compatible avec Polaris Ranger RZR Can Am Maverick

  • Pour Can Am Maverick 1000R 2013-2018
  • Pour Can Am Maverick Max 1000R 2014-2016
  • Pour Polaris Ranger XP 1000 2017-2021
  • Pour Polaris Ranger XP 900 2013-2019
  • Pour Polaris Ranger 1000 2020-2021
  • Pour Polaris Ranger 570 2015-2016
  • Pour Polaris RZR 4 800 2010-2014
  • Pour Polaris RZR 4 900 2012-2017
  • Pour Polaris RZR 570 2012-2020
  • Pour Polaris RZR S 800 2009-2014
  • Pour Polaris RZR S 900 2015-2020
  • Pour Polaris RZR S4 1000 2019-2020
  • Pour Polaris RZR XP 900 2011-2014

Kemimoto fournit le meilleur produit sur le marché et la meilleure garantie de l'industrie. L'acheteur d'origine de chaque boîte de rangement et sac est couvert par une garantie de 6 mois contre les défauts de fabrication. Comment déposer une demande de garantie ? Avant d'envoyer quoi que ce soit à Kemimoto, veuillez remplir le formulaire approprié en cliquant sur le lien ci-dessous : https://www.kemimoto.com/pages/warranty-form Remplissez le formulaire en vous assurant que chaque champ est correctement rempli. Suivez les instructions de chaque page pour la garantie ou le processus de retour. Le client est responsable du retour des articles à Kemimoto et de la fourniture d'informations de suivi précises. Veuillez les conserver jusqu'à ce qu'un membre de l'équipe Kemimoto vous contacte.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer


Vu récemment

UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO
UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am - KEMIMOTO

UTV Insulated Mountable Cooler Rear Bag for Polaris/Can Am

$99.99 Sale price
  • Secure checkout

We offer free shipping straight to your door throughout the contiguous US.
This item is typically delivered within 10-15 days, so you can sit back and relax, worry-free.
*Please see our shipping policy for more details.
*Due to COVID-19 shipping times may vary.

Get a full refund when you return your undamaged products within 30 days - for any reason. Once the item arrives back at the kemimoto warehouse for inspection, the refund process will begin.
See our refund policy for more details about what is needed for a smooth refund process.

Kemimoto provides a straightforward, hassle-free warranty to save you some headaches. All products come with their own unique warranty from 3 months to 3 years that you can find on the product listing or contact us at hello@kemimoto.com with your order receipt for confirmation.
This limited warranty provided by the manufacturer in no way affects a potential statutory warranty provided by law.

Click picture to get code ↓

Whether it is road trips, camping, swimming, fishing or working, our utv cooler bags can provide the freshest food anytime and anywhere. The thickened inner tank can keep cold or keep warm for longer in summer or winter.The adjustable partitions can hold hard and soft things distinguish to prevent soft things like bread from being crushed.

Features

Stable Installation: 4 quick-release installation straps and specially designed round buckles at the tail allow your insulated cooler bag to be stably installed on Motorcycles, ATVs or UTVs even if in rugged terrain.The built-in food or items are still the way they were when they were packed.

Durable Material: The exterior of the ice cooler bag is made of high-quality 1680D Oxford cloth, the surface is water-repellent and anti tear.The water-resistant zipper prevents dust and dirt from entering the cooler bag.

Leak-proof: The inner lining is different from the traditional sewing structure, our soft cooler bag uses hot pressing technology to seamlessly connect the insulation layer, high-density insulation to keep it dry, good leakage prevention, detachable and easy to clean. Really ensure that no water enters the outside and no water leaks inside.

Different Storage Methods: The package size after installation is 16.9*11.8*9.8 inches, the volume of 30L can hold at least 40 cans of drinks, which is sufficient for any scene! After pasting the insulation layer, you can put food or beverages. Remove the insulation layer to put all kinds of tools, and the separate small pocket in front of the portable cooler can hold small objects such as keys, mobile phones, paper, etc.The extended zipper makes it easier to take things when you wear gloves.

Three Carrying Styles: An adjustable back protection shoulder strap with shoulder pads is included with the soft-sided cooler. The non-slip design concentrates the load pressure, making your camping coolers more convenient to carry. The shoulder strap and padded handle allow you to choose the way you want to carry, The side buckle can also change the shape of the bag and play the journey.

 

Fitment

Universal fit for ATV or UTV for Camping, Picnics, Travelling and Road Trip, Compatible with Polaris Ranger RZR Can Am Maverick 

  • For Can Am Maverick 1000R 2013-2018
  • For Can Am Maverick Max 1000R 2014-2016
  • For Polaris Ranger XP 1000 2017-2021
  • For Polaris Ranger XP 900 2013-2019
  • For Polaris Ranger 1000 2020-2021
  • For Polaris Ranger 570 2015-2016
  • For Polaris RZR 4 800 2010-2014
  • For Polaris RZR 4 900 2012-2017
  • For Polaris RZR 570 2012-2020
  • For Polaris RZR S 800 2009-2014
  • For Polaris RZR S 900 2015-2020
  • For Polaris RZR S4 1000 2019-2020
  • For Polaris RZR XP 900 2011-2014

Kemimoto provides the best product on the market and the best warranty in the industry. The original purchaser of each Storage Box & bag is covered by a 6-month warranty against manufacturing defects.

How can a warranty claim be filed?
Before sending anything to Kemimoto, please fill out the appropriate form by clicking the link below:
https://www.kemimoto.com/pages/warranty-form

Complete the form, ensuring that each field is filled in correctly. Follow each page's instructions for the warranty or return process.

The customer is responsible for returning items to Kemimoto and for providing accurate tracking information. Please retain until a member of the Kemimoto team contacts you.

You may also like


Recently viewed