Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto

Housse pour Can-Am Ryker

$64.99 Prix réduit
  • Paiement sécurisé

We offer free shipping straight to your door throughout the contiguous US.
This item is typically delivered within 5-8 business days, so you can sit back and relax, worry-free. If you choose Express, it will be delivered within 2-3 business day.
*Please see our shipping policy for more details.

Obtenez un remboursement complet lorsque vous retournez vos produits non endommagés dans les 30 jours - pour quelque raison que ce soit. Une fois que l'article est revenu à l'entrepôt de kemimoto pour inspection, le processus de remboursement commencera.
Consultez notre politique de remboursement pour plus de détails sur ce qui est nécessaire pour un processus de remboursement fluide.

Kemimoto offre une garantie simple et sans tracas pour vous éviter des maux de tête. Tous les produits sont livrés avec leur propre garantie unique de 3 mois à 3 ans que vous pouvez trouver sur la liste des produits ou contactez-nous à hello@kemimoto.com avec votre reçu de commande pour confirmation.
Cette garantie limitée fournie par le fabricant n'affecte en rien une éventuelle garantie légale prévue par la loi.

Fonctionnalités

  • Gardez votre Ryker propre : Fabriqué en tissu polyester de haute qualité avec revêtement PU qui fonctionne bien dans toutes les conditions météorologiques. La housse Ryker protège votre vélo Ryker de toute la neige, la poussière, les insectes, la pluie, la saleté et les rayons UV.
  • Bandes réfléchissantes pour modification : La couverture d'extérieur Ryker a trois bandes réfléchissantes sur la couverture. Deux bandes réfléchissantes sur les roues avant et une sur la position du dossier pour modifier les autres véhicules et les passants afin de faire connaître votre Ryker et de protéger votre vélo des rayures.
  • Cordon élastique coupe-vent réglable : Le cordon élastique réglable au bas permet d'ajuster facilement la housse et les sangles coupe-vent maintiendront fermement votre vélo pour éviter d'être emporté par temps venteux ou par temps extrême.
  • Stockage portable et pratique : Le paquet est livré avec une housse et un sac de rangement avec une poignée. La housse d'extérieur Ryker est portable et légère, facile à mettre et à enlever. Un sac de rangement est pratique à ranger et à transporter quand vous en avez besoin.

Compatibilité

Can-Am Ryker tous les modèles tels que Ryker 600, 900 et Rally Edition de 2018-2022.

Kemimoto fournit le meilleur produit sur le marché et la meilleure garantie de l'industrie. L'acheteur d'origine de chaque coque est couvert par une garantie de 6 mois contre les défauts de fabrication. kemimoto.com/pages/warranty-formRemplissez le formulaire en vous assurant que chaque champ est correctement rempli. Suivez les instructions de chaque page pour la garantie ou le processus de retour. Le client est responsable du retour des articles à Kemimoto et de fournir des informations de suivi précises. Veuillez les conserver jusqu'à ce qu'un membre de l'équipe Kemimoto vous contacte.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer


Vu récemment

Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto
Can-Am Ryker Cover - Kemimoto

Can-Am Ryker Cover

$64.99 Sale price
  • Secure checkout

We offer free shipping straight to your door throughout the contiguous US.
This item is typically delivered within 3-4 business days, so you can sit back and relax, worry-free.
*Please see our shipping policy for more details.

Get a full refund when you return your undamaged products within 30 days - for any reason. Once the item arrives back at the kemimoto warehouse for inspection, the refund process will begin.
See our refund policy for more details about what is needed for a smooth refund process.

Kemimoto provides a straightforward, hassle-free warranty to save you some headaches. All products come with their own unique warranty from 3 months to 3 years that you can find on the product listing or contact us at hello@kemimoto.com with your order receipt for confirmation.
This limited warranty provided by the manufacturer in no way affects a potential statutory warranty provided by law.

Click picture to get code ↓

Features

  • Keep Your Ryker Clean: Made of high-quality Polyester Cloth with PU coating which works well in all weather conditions. Ryker cover protects your Ryker bike from all the snow, dust, bugs, rain, dirt, and UV rays.
  • Reflective Strips For Alteration: Ryker outdoor cover has three reflective strips on the cover. Two reflective strips on the front wheels and one on the backrest position to alter other vehicles and passersby to make awareness of your Ryker, and protect your bike from scratches.
  • Adjustable Windproof Elastic Cord: Adjustable elastic cord at the bottom allows the cover to be adjusted easily and windproof webbings will hold your bike tightly to avoid being blown away on windy days or extreme weather.
  • Portable And Convenient Storage: The package comes with one cover and a storage bag with a handle. Ryker outdoor cover is portable and lightweight, which is easy to put on and take off. A storage bag is convenient to store and carry on when you need it.

Fitment

Can-Am Ryker all models such as Ryker 600, 900, and Rally Edition from 2018-2022.

Kemimoto provides the best product on the market and the best warranty in the industry. The original purchaser of each cover is covered by a 6-month warranty against manufacturing defects.How can a warranty claim be filed?Before sending anything to Kemimoto, please fill out the appropriate form by clicking the link below:https://www.kemimoto.com/pages/warranty-formComplete the form, ensuring that each field is filled in correctly. Follow each page's instructions for the warranty or return process.The customer is responsible for returning items to Kemimoto and for providing accurate tracking information. Please retain until a member of the Kemimoto team contacts you.

You may also like


Recently viewed